Ginny Keith – Principal
Darlene Perry – Minister of Finance
Nissa Jaquess – Receptionist
Primary Learning Center
A Beka Curriculum
Terri Johnston – K-5
Monique Rathay – 1st and 2nd Grades
Elementary Learning Center
ACE Curriculum – 3rd through 5th Grades
Lauren Byrd
Jessica Douglas
Middle School Learning Center
ACE Curriculum – 6th through 8th Grades
Matt Copeland
Jo Sample
High School Learning Center
ACE Curriculum – 9th through 12th Grades
Kimberly Patterson
Jessica Sauder
Support Staff
Darlene Sauder
Carolyn Holder
Pastoral Staff
Wayne Butler – Pastor, Otter Creek Baptist
Bill Keith – Founder of Creekside Christian School